View Calendar

Upcoming Events

Join with others to have fun, stay well—and demonstrate our shared commitment to causes that help keep our community extraordinary—and our community hospital exceptional. Plan your schedule and register to participate today!

Full Event Calendar

AMD Pre-Design Presentation for the New Living Center

Monday, March 19, 2018
Event Detail

Meals with a Mission Casino Night

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Event Detail

SJMC Wellness Fair

Saturday, May 05, 2018
Event Detail

Pizza with a Purpose Night to Benefit St. John’s Child Care Center

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Event Detail

Well-Being is a Skill; How to Have a Healthy Mind with Richard Davidson, PhD

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Event Detail

59th St. John’s Auxiliary Spring Fling Gala

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Event Detail

19th Annual Run & Ride for the Cure

Sunday, June 03, 2018
Event Detail

7th Annual Cognitive Health Speaker Series Featuring Andrew Budson, MD

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018
Event Detail

14th Annual Shirley’s Heart Run

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Event Detail

Stay in Touch

Sign up to stay up-to-date on the latest from St. John's Hospital Foundation.